This Is AuburnAUrora

Eleventh Annual Faculty Awards Ceremony


Barlow, Rebecca Jo
Bubb, Robert
Cumbie, Emily
Sailors, Jamie
Vollenweider, Margaret
Wilbanks, Sharon Huey
Barlow, Becky


A ceremony program documenting the 2017 recognition of the Ralph "Shug" Jordan Professor of Writing and the Gary Brown ePortfolio Project Faculty Cohort Award recipients.